nav Laser enhanced nutritional supplements from Gematria Gematria Events Gematria Web Specials  
Gemtria Distributors
INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS
NORTH AMERICA

California

Heartlight Enterprises
  220 Buena Tierra Way
  Windsor, CA 95492
  Contact: Patrice Fistor-Jaehnig
  Phone: (707) 838-0340
  Cell: (707) 953-9934
  E-mail: heartlight2001@aol.com

  Reconnective Healing
  1172 Nottaway
  So. Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
  Contact: Debra Zotti
  Phone: (530) 577-2590
  Fax: (530) 573-0925
  E-mail: evincia2001@aol.com

 Comfort Zone for Balance and Healing
  P.O.Box 405
  Santa Margarita, CA 93453
  Contact: Wendy McKenna
  Phone: (805) 438-4347 / 888-567-3800
  E-mail: wendy@comfortzoneforbalanceandhealing.com


Idaho

  Kebbie Wheeler
  Phone: (208) 221-0486
  E-mail: KebbieW@yahoo.com

Massachusetts

  Dr. Randall Ferrell D.C
  89 Massachusetts Avenue
  Arlington, MA. 02474
  Phone: (781) 646-0120

New Jersey

  Astra Soft LLC
  Contact: Mario Eisenbacher
  PO Box 234
  Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
  Phone: (609) 923-4004
  E-mail: marioe@hydromechanical.com
  Website: www.astraserve.com/gematria


Oregon

  Answers Within & Marlana
  Contact: Marlana or Forrist
  PO Box 111
  West Linn, OR 97068
  Phone: (800) 460-1882
  E-mail: clientsupport@answerswithin.net
  Website: www.marlana.org


Wisconsin

  BodyMind Therapies, LLC
  700 Rayovac Dr.
  Suite 320
  Madison, WI 53711
  Contact: Kathie Camp
  Phone: (608) 274-6210
  Fax: (608) 274-2185
  E-mail: kcai54@yahoo.com

  Healthy Concepts
  12137 Hollywood Road
  Nekoosa, WI 54457-7563
  or
  3930 Eighth St. S., Suite 202
  Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494-6511
  Contact: Sue Savage, N.H.
  Phone: (715) 886-5143
  or (715) 421-3366
  Fax: (715) 421-3353
  E-mail: susavage@wctc.net

CANADA top
  Organica Health & Nutrition Centre
  9555 Yonge Street, Unit 15
  Richmond Hill, ON L4C 9M5
  Canada
  Contact: Dr. Ebi Taebi
  Phone: (905) 508-6668
  Fax: (905) 508-6669
  E-mail: drtaebi@yahoo.com
  Website: www.drtaebi.com
 
SOUTH AMERICA

top
 Argentina

AquaSymTerra Argentina

  Buenos Aires
  Argentina
  Contact: Barbara Partarrieu
  E-mail: argentina@aquasymterra.com 
 
Amor y Gracias
  Araoz 2538 
  C1425DGN Buenos Aires
  Argentina
  Contact: Gabriel Demaio or Adriana Nievas
  Phone: +54 11 48316331 or +54 9 351 5951131
  E-mail: info@amorygracias.com
Bolivia
 
Margaret Seleme
  La Paz   Bolivia
  Phone: 591 2277-0688
  Cell: 591 7069-8293
  E-mail: margaretseleme@hotmail.com

Brazil
 
O Farol de Luz (AquaSymTerra Brasil)
  Gustavo Amorim e Lucimara Moreira
  Rua Alto da Mata 212 - Cid. Nova,
  CEP 31035-530 Belo Horizonte - MG
  Phone: +55 31 8702 8833
  Cell: 591 7069-8293
  E-mail: ofarol@faroldeluz.com.br
  Alt E-mail: brasil@aquasymterra.com

Chile
 
AquaSymTerra Chile
  Av. Sanchez Fontecilla 4806, La Reina
  Santiago, RM 7850141
  Chile
  Phone: +56 2 9790002
  E-mail: chile@aquasymterra.com

Columbia
 
ADAMA
  Calle 106A #17A -- 88, Barrio San Patricio
  Bogota
  Colombia
  Contact: Dra. Federica Freydell or Dr. Santiago Cordova
  Phone: + 57 1 6122188 or +
 
Jesus Barrios o Ligia Melo
  Diagonal 41 #48-82, La Esmeralda
  Bogota,
  Colombia
  Contact: Jesus Barrios
  Phone: (57) 1 221 4592
  E-mail: jesusfbarrios@yahoo.com

  AquaSymTerra Colombia
  Calle 82 #15-25,
  Bogota,
  Colombia
  Contact: Carolina Von Bremen
  Phone: +57 1 2364183 or +57 310 2350322
  E-mail: colombia@aquasymterra.com or carolinavonbremen@yahoo.com

 
Uruguay
 
Portal Tierras del Sol (AquaSymTerra Uruguay)
  Ellauri 986
  Montevideo
  Uruguay
  Contact: Silvia Di Landro
  Phone: +598 2 7075044 or +598 2 7092758
  E-mail: uruguay@aquasymterra.com or suriarte@adinet.com.uy

Venezuela
 
AquaSymTerra Venezuela
  Av. Circunvalacion del Sol, Res. Maria Eugenia piso 3, apart 3D
  Urb. Santa Paula 1061
  Caracas
  Venezuela
  Contact: Franklin o Ylenia Gonzalez
  Phone: +58 212 9879349 or +58 212 9855347
  E-mail: venezuela@aquasymterra.com or acuario43@yahoo.com


EUROPE

         
top
 Austria
 
Gematria Ltd.
  Info-Office Austria
  AVALON
  Barbara Haider-Rauter
  Franz-Josef-Str. 25 B
  A-5020 Salzburg
  Austria
  Tel: 43 662-871090
  Fax: 43 662-871090
  E-mail: austria@gematria.net
  Website: www.gematria.net
 Belgium
 
Gematria Ltd – Info office
  Phone: +32 11 74 93 66
  Fax: +32 11 76 50 57
  E-mail: benelux@gematria.net
  Will ship to: Benelux Region

 Finland
  EcoMedic Oy
  Lintukulma 8
  FIN-02660 Espoo
  Phone: +358 400 751 591
  E-mail: ecomedic@ecomedic.fi
  www.ecomedic.fi

 France
 
Gematria, Ltd.  
  Petite Rue
  F-54200 Jaillon
  Phone: 33 3836-29771
  Fax: 33 383629862
  Contact: Emilie D`Outrio
  E-Mail: emilie.doutrio@wanadoo.fr
  Website: www.gematria.net

 Germany
 
Gematria, Ltd.
  Bahnhofstrasse 68
  D -63607 Waechtersbach
  Germany
  Freecall (nur in Deutschland) 0800 60 50 800
  aus dem Ausland: +49 (0) 6053 600 758
  Fax: 0800 60 50 808
  aus dem Ausland: +49 (0) 6053 600 759
  E-mail: rasch@gematria.net
  Website: www.gematria.net

  Brain, Body, & Light- Gematria Netzwerk Europa
  Contact: Stephan Siebenkaes
  Phone: 0049-231-863-3716 (zw. 8.30 u. 10.00)
  Fax: 0049.231.863-3715
  E-mail: info@gematria.de
  Website: www.gematria.de

 Ireland
 
Natur Life Science
  Liscalgot Business Park, Courtbane
  IRL-Dundalk, Co Louth
  Phone: 353 318601889 or 353 877835510
  Contact: Mary Harvey
  E-mail: ireland@gematria.net

 Italy
  International Biolife s.r.l., Ltd.
 Sede Sociale:
  Via Poggiolini, 5
  19125 La Spezia
 
Sede Amministrativa e Ufficio Spedizioni:
  Via Genova, 53
  74100 Taranto
 
Contact: Customer service - Gabriele Bilancini or Raffaele Buovolo
  Phone: +39 099-7362676
 
Fax : +39 099-7379577
  Toll Free (Italy only): 800-980583
  Fax Free (Italy only): 800980582
  E-mail: info@internationalbiolife.com
  Website: www.internationalbiolife.com
  Will ship to: Croatia, Slovenia and Greece


 Netherlands
 
Brain, Body, & Light- Gematria Netzwerk Europa
  Postbus 96
  NL-7450 AB Holten
  Netherlands
  Contact: Stephan Siebenkaes
  Phone: 0031-(0) 548-36 63 98 (8.30 -17.00 Uhr)
  Fax: 0031-(0) 548-36 44 99
  E-mail: info@scsholten.nl (Subject: Gematria)

Spain
 
Gematria Ltd                      
Oficina De Informacion en España
Ondas Vitales - Silvia Duran
Bell Panorama 21
18690 Almuñecar - Granada
Tel: 34 690 341151
E-mail: espana@gematria.net
Website: www.gematria.net

 
El Grial
  PO Box 124
  46970 Alacuas, Valencia
  Spain
  Contact: Carlos Calabria
  Phone: +34 (961) 985-176
  E-mail: alquimia@elgrial.com
  Website: www.Elgrial.com

 Switzerland
 
Gematria, Ltd.
  Bahnhofstrasse 68
  D -63607 Waechtersbach
  Deutschland
  Contact: Andreas Rasch
  Phone: +49 6053 600 758
  Fax: +49 6053 600 759
  E-mail: rasch@gematria.net
  Website: www.gematria.net

 United Kingdom
 
Gematria Ltd.
  Ote Hall Farm, Business Park
  Ditchling Common
  BURGESS HILL
  RH15 0SR
 
  Phone: +44( 0)1444  23 62 64
  Fax: +44(0) 1444 47 11 46
  E-mail: europe@gematria.net
  Website: www.gematria.net
  E-mail: europe@gematria.net

ASIA top
 Australia
No active distributors at this time. Please call our US office for ordering + 1 760 931-8563
 
 Israel
 
Eran Gurner & Nurit Rotman
  20 Laskov St.
  Tel Aviv 64736
  Phone: 972-3-6965540 or 972-3-5286275 or 972-52-2330269
  Fax: 972-3-6965540
  E-mail: gurner32@walla.co.il
  E-Mail: eran@gematria.net

 
 Phillipines
 
Regina Kalaw
  6 Villamar 2nd St.
  Paranaque, Metro Manila
  Philippines
  E-mail: rskalaw@hotmail.com

 
Russia
AGY INTERNATIONAL
RUSSIA

Moscow Office
+7(495) 645-0112
 
Ukraine
Kiyev Office
Web: www.gematriaru.com
E-mail: gematriaru@yahoo.com
 
AFRICA top
 South Africa
 
PMG Education (Pty) Ltd.
  Westcliff, Johannesburg ZA
  Contact: Matt Matthyser
  Phone: 27835754010
  Fax: 27861113109
  E-mail: henjomat@icon.co.za

  Global Promotions
 
1 Summerset Estate, Garden Road
  Bluehills, Midrand   South Africa
  Contact: Peter Theunissen
  Phone: 27 11 468-2100
  Fax: 27 11 086 612-7043
  E-mail: globalpr@worldonline.co.za

 
 

Request a catalog | FAQ | International Retailers | Privacy Policy | Send us Feedback | Testimonials | Terms of Use | Contact Us

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.
These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


Copyright ©2010 www.gematria.com All Rights Reserved. Site by Barefoot E-Biz